We Go Again: Full List Of Every Premier League Club's Pre-Season Fixtures

Missing watching your club already? Look no further for a full lowdown of what your team will be up to this summer
08:35, 19 Jun 2022

The Champions League final was three weeks ago and the intervening period has been chock-full of Nations League football to get your teeth into. But it’s not the same, is it? Nothing beats watching your club. Well if you support one of the 20 teams that make up the Premier League, you’re in luck. Here is our complete list of pre-season fixtures for every side in the English top flight. We will be updating the list as games get announced.

Stadiums are listed in cases where the game is taking place at a neutral venue. Otherwise the home side will be playing at their usual stadium.


FC Nurnberg, 8th July, Max-Morlock-Stadion (KO 4.30pm)

Everton, 16th July, M&T Bank Stadium (KO TBA)

Orlando City, 20th July, Exploria Stadium (KO TBA)

Chelsea, 23rd July, Camping World Stadium (KO TBA)

Sevilla (H), 30th July (KO 12:30pm)

Aston Villa

Walsall (A), 9th July, (KO 1pm)

Leeds United, 17th July, Suncorp Stadium (KO 2:35pm local time)

Brisbane Roar, 20th July, Queensland Country Bank Stadium (KO 7:35pm local)

Manchester United, 23rd July, Optus Stadium (KO 5:45pm local)

Rennes (A), 30th July (KO 6:30pm local)



Real Sociedad (H), 30th July (KO 3pm)


Boreham Wood (A), 9th July (KO 3pm)

VfB Stuttgart (A), 16th July (KO 2:30pm)

Wolfsburg (A), 23rd July (KO 3pm)

Brighton, 26th July, Amex Elite Performance Centre (Behind Closed Doors), (KO 3pm)

Real Betis (H), 30th July (KO 3pm)

Brighton & Hove Albion

Union Saint-Gilloise, 9th July, Amex Elite Performance Centre (Behind Closed Doors), (KO 6pm)

Reading (A), 23rd July, (KO 3pm)

Brentford, 26th July, Amex Elite Performance Centre (Behind Closed Doors), (KO 3pm)


Club America, 16th July, Allegiant Stadium (KO TBA)

Charlotte FC, 20th July, Bank of America Stadium (KO TBA)

Arsenal, 23rd July, Camping World Stadium (KO TBA)

Crystal Palace

Liverpool, 15th July, Rajamangala National Stadium (KO 1.35pm)

Manchester United, 19th July, Melbourne Cricket Ground (KO 12:00pm)

Leeds United, 22nd July, Optus Stadium (KO 11:05am)


Arsenal, 17th July, M&T Bank Stadium (KO 12:00am)

Minnesota United, 21st July, Allianz Field (KO 1:00am)



Nice, 16th July, Estadio Algarve (KO TBA)

Benfica, 17th July, Estadio Algarve (KO TBA)

Villarreal (H), 31st July, (KO 3pm)

Leeds United

Brisbane Roar, 14th July, Cbus Super Stadium (KO 7:45pm local)

Aston Villa, 17th July, Suncorp Stadium (KO 2:35pm local)

Crystal Palace, 22nd July, Optus Stadium (KO 11:05am)

Leicester City

Notts County (H), 9th July (KO 1pm)

OH Leuven (A), 16th July (KO 3pm)

Preston (A), 23rd July (KO 3pm)

Sevilla (H), 31st July (KO 6pm)


Manchester United, 12th July, Rajamangala National Stadium (KO 2pm)

Crystal Palace, 15th July, Singapore National Stadium (KO 1:35pm)

RB Leipzig (A), 21st July (KO 6:15pm)

Strasbourg (H), 31st July (KO 7:30pm)

Manchester City

Club America, 20th July, NRG Stadium (KO 1:30am)

Bayern Munich, 23rd July, Lambeau Field (KO 12:00am)

Manchester United

Liverpool, 12th July, Rajamangala National Stadium (KO 2pm)

Melbourne Victory, 15th July, Melbourne Cricket Ground (KO 12:00pm)

Crystal Palace, 19th July, Melbourne Cricket Ground (KO 12:00pm)

Aston Villa, 23rd July, Optus Stadium (KO 10:45am)

Atletico Madrid, 30th July, Ullevaal Stadion (KO 1pm)

Rayo Vallecano (H), 31st July (KO 4pm)


Newcastle United

Benfica (A), 26th July (KO 8pm)

Atalanta (H), 29th July (KO 7:45pm)

Athletic Bilbao (H), 30th July (KO 12:00am)

Nottingham Forest

Basford United (A), 8th July (KO 7:30pm)

Hertha Berlin (H), Date TBA (KO TBA) 


SK Austria Klagenfurt (A), 18th July (KO 6pm)

Villarreal (H), 30th July (KO 3pm)

Tottenham Hotspur

Team K League, 13th July, Seoul World Cup Stadium (KO TBA)

Sevilla, 16th July, Suwon World Cup Stadium (KO 12:00pm)

Rangers (A), 23rd July (KO 3pm)

AS Roma, 30th July, Sammy Ofer Stadium (KO TBA)

West Ham United

Ipswich Town (A), 12th July (KO 7pm)

Boreham Wood (A), 12th July (KO 7pm)

Reading (A), 16th July (KO 3pm)

Luton Town (A), 23rd July (KO 3pm)

Wolverhampton Wanderers

Deportivo Alaves, 20th July, Camilo Cano Stadium (KO 7pm)

Besiktas, 23rd July, Camilo Cano Stadium (KO 7pm)

Premier League betting with Betfred*

*18+ | BeGambleAware | Odds Subject To Change

Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.