First Division B Results

Belgium

Filter By Season
Saturday 2nd April 2022
Saturday 19th March 2022
Friday 18th March 2022
Wednesday 16th March 2022
Saturday 12th March 2022
Friday 11th March 2022
Friday 4th March 2022
Saturday 26th February 2022
Friday 25th February 2022
Saturday 19th February 2022
Saturday 12th February 2022
Wednesday 9th February 2022
Friday 4th February 2022
Saturday 29th January 2022
Tuesday 25th January 2022
Friday 21st January 2022
Saturday 18th December 2021
Friday 17th December 2021
Saturday 11th December 2021
Saturday 4th December 2021
Friday 3rd December 2021
Saturday 27th November 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Saturday 20th November 2021
Saturday 6th November 2021
Friday 5th November 2021
Friday 29th October 2021
Saturday 23rd October 2021
Saturday 16th October 2021
Friday 15th October 2021
Friday 1st October 2021
Saturday 25th September 2021
Saturday 18th September 2021
Friday 17th September 2021
Saturday 11th September 2021
Friday 10th September 2021
Saturday 28th August 2021
Friday 27th August 2021
Friday 20th August 2021
Friday 13th August 2021
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.