Serie B Results

Brazil

Filter By Season
Wednesday 27th January 2021 Serie B
Tuesday 26th January 2021 Serie B
Wednesday 6th January 2021 Serie B
Tuesday 29th December 2020 Serie B
Sunday 15th November 2020 Serie B
Saturday 14th November 2020 Serie B
Wednesday 11th November 2020 Serie B
Tuesday 10th November 2020 Serie B
Tuesday 27th October 2020 Serie B
Monday 26th October 2020 Serie B
Sunday 11th October 2020 Serie B
Sunday 4th October 2020 Serie B
Wednesday 23rd September 2020 Serie B
Wednesday 16th September 2020 Serie B
Sunday 13th September 2020 Serie B
Friday 11th September 2020 Serie B
Friday 4th September 2020 Serie B
Friday 28th August 2020 Serie B
Thursday 20th August 2020 Serie B
x
Suggested Searches:
Tyson Fury
Manchester United
Marcus Rashford
Lewis Hamilton
F1
Air Jordan
Sportsman HQ
2nd Floor Queens House
St Lincoln Square
Manchester M2 5HT
0161 507 9888 (8am - 10pm)
editorial@thesportsman.com
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.