1. Division Championship Playoff Results

Cyprus

Saturday 21st May 2022
Saturday 14th May 2022
Monday 9th May 2022
Saturday 30th April 2022
Friday 29th April 2022
Sunday 17th April 2022
Saturday 16th April 2022
Monday 4th April 2022
Saturday 2nd April 2022
Saturday 19th March 2022
Saturday 12th March 2022
Monday 7th March 2022
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.