Kakkonen-lohko C Results

Finland

Filter By Season
Sunday 11th September 2022
Sunday 28th August 2022
Saturday 27th August 2022
Sunday 21st August 2022
Friday 19th August 2022
Tuesday 16th August 2022
Saturday 13th August 2022
Thursday 11th August 2022
Wednesday 10th August 2022
Thursday 28th July 2022
Wednesday 27th July 2022
Saturday 23rd July 2022
Wednesday 20th July 2022
Friday 15th July 2022
Sunday 10th July 2022
Tuesday 21st June 2022
Saturday 18th June 2022
Sunday 12th June 2022
Thursday 9th June 2022
Friday 3rd June 2022
Thursday 2nd June 2022
Monday 30th May 2022
Saturday 21st May 2022
Friday 20th May 2022
Wednesday 18th May 2022
Sunday 15th May 2022
Saturday 7th May 2022
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]d.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.