Veikkausliiga Results

Finland

Filter By Season
Hjk Helsinki
AET
2
-
2
Lahti
AET Hjk Helsinki win 4-1 on penalties
IFK Mariehamn
FT
0
-
0
Hifk
FT IFK Mariehamn win 4-2 on penalties
Friday 20th September 2019 Veikkausliiga
Saturday 14th September 2019 Veikkausliiga
Tuesday 27th August 2019 Veikkausliiga
Monday 26th August 2019 Veikkausliiga
Friday 23rd August 2019 Veikkausliiga
Friday 9th August 2019 Veikkausliiga
Saturday 3rd August 2019 Veikkausliiga
Friday 26th July 2019 Veikkausliiga
Monday 17th June 2019 Veikkausliiga
Saturday 18th May 2019 Veikkausliiga
Monday 22nd April 2019 Veikkausliiga
Sunday 14th April 2019 Veikkausliiga
Saturday 6th April 2019 Veikkausliiga