Veikkausliiga Results

Finland

Filter By Season
Monday 10th October 2022
Thursday 6th October 2022
Wednesday 5th October 2022
Thursday 29th September 2022
Monday 5th September 2022
Saturday 3rd September 2022
Thursday 1st September 2022
Friday 26th August 2022
Monday 22nd August 2022
Saturday 20th August 2022
Monday 15th August 2022
Sunday 14th August 2022
Saturday 13th August 2022
Friday 12th August 2022
Monday 8th August 2022
Monday 1st August 2022
Friday 29th July 2022
Monday 25th July 2022
Sunday 24th July 2022
Monday 18th July 2022
Sunday 17th July 2022
Friday 15th July 2022
Monday 11th July 2022
Monday 4th July 2022
Monday 23rd May 2022
Saturday 21st May 2022
Friday 20th May 2022
Thursday 19th May 2022
Sunday 15th May 2022
Saturday 14th May 2022
Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Thursday 28th April 2022
Monday 25th April 2022
Sunday 24th April 2022
Friday 22nd April 2022
Friday 15th April 2022
Thursday 7th April 2022
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.