National Results

France

Filter By Season
Monday 2nd May 2022
Monday 25th April 2022
Saturday 23rd April 2022
Monday 18th April 2022
Monday 11th April 2022
Tuesday 5th April 2022
Monday 4th April 2022
Monday 28th March 2022
Monday 21st March 2022
Monday 14th March 2022
Monday 7th March 2022
Monday 28th February 2022
Sunday 27th February 2022
Monday 21st February 2022
Saturday 19th February 2022
Monday 14th February 2022
Saturday 12th February 2022
Tuesday 8th February 2022
Monday 7th February 2022
Monday 24th January 2022
Monday 17th January 2022
Thursday 13th January 2022
Monday 13th December 2021
Monday 6th December 2021
Sunday 5th December 2021
Saturday 4th December 2021
Monday 22nd November 2021
Monday 8th November 2021
Wednesday 27th October 2021
Monday 25th October 2021
Monday 11th October 2021
Monday 4th October 2021
Monday 27th September 2021
Monday 20th September 2021
Monday 13th September 2021
Monday 6th September 2021
Monday 30th August 2021
Monday 23rd August 2021
Monday 16th August 2021
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.