Liga Mx Apertura Results

Mexico

Monday 8th November 2021
Monday 1st November 2021
Friday 29th October 2021
Tuesday 19th October 2021
Friday 15th October 2021
Saturday 9th October 2021
Thursday 30th September 2021
Tuesday 28th September 2021
Monday 27th September 2021
Friday 24th September 2021
Thursday 23rd September 2021
Wednesday 22nd September 2021
Saturday 18th September 2021
Friday 17th September 2021
Tuesday 14th September 2021
Monday 13th September 2021
Tuesday 17th August 2021
Friday 13th August 2021
Tuesday 10th August 2021
Friday 6th August 2021
Monday 2nd August 2021
Tuesday 27th July 2021
x
Suggested Searches:
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Marcus Rashford
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.