Premiership Results

Northern Ireland

Filter By Season
Tuesday 5th April 2022
Monday 28th March 2022
Friday 25th March 2022
Friday 18th March 2022
Tuesday 15th March 2022
Friday 11th March 2022
Friday 4th March 2022
Tuesday 1st March 2022
Tuesday 22nd February 2022
Friday 18th February 2022
Friday 11th February 2022
Saturday 5th February 2022
Monday 17th January 2022
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Wednesday 22nd December 2021
Friday 10th December 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Tuesday 23rd November 2021
Friday 19th November 2021
Tuesday 16th November 2021
Friday 5th November 2021
Friday 29th October 2021
Monday 25th October 2021
Friday 8th October 2021
Monday 4th October 2021
Friday 1st October 2021
Friday 10th September 2021
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.