Primeira Liga Results

Portugal

Filter By Season
Tuesday 18th May 2021
Wednesday 12th May 2021
Thursday 29th April 2021
Tuesday 27th April 2021
Tuesday 20th April 2021
Friday 9th April 2021
Friday 2nd April 2021
Friday 19th March 2021
Monday 15th March 2021
Friday 12th March 2021
Tuesday 9th March 2021
Monday 8th March 2021
Friday 26th February 2021
Monday 22nd February 2021
Friday 19th February 2021
Wednesday 17th February 2021
Tuesday 16th February 2021
Monday 15th February 2021
Friday 12th February 2021
Sunday 7th February 2021
Tuesday 2nd February 2021
Sunday 31st January 2021
Thursday 21st January 2021
Monday 18th January 2021
Thursday 7th January 2021
Saturday 2nd January 2021
Tuesday 22nd December 2020
Monday 21st December 2020
Friday 18th December 2020
Monday 7th December 2020
Tuesday 1st December 2020
Monday 30th November 2020
Friday 6th November 2020
Friday 30th October 2020
Wednesday 28th October 2020
Monday 26th October 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020
Monday 19th October 2020
Monday 28th September 2020
Friday 25th September 2020
Monday 21st September 2020
x
Suggested Searches:
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Marcus Rashford
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.