Valur Reykjavik v Breidablik

Besta Deildin Championship Group
'29 Patrick Pedersen
'35 Rasmus Christiansen
'45 Sigurdur Egill Larusson
'45 Arnor Smarason
'45 Lasse Petry
'56 Aron Johannsson
'62 Sebastian Hedlund
'85 Haukur Pall Sigurdsson
'90 Sigurdur Egill Larusson
'24 Dagur Dan Thorhallsson
'45 Hoeskuldur Gunnlaugsson (pen)
'51 Andri Rafn Yeoman
'55 Dagur Dan Thorhallsson
'84 Gisli Eyjolfsson
'86 Dagur Dan Thorhallsson
'88 Viktor Einarsson
Saturday 22nd October 2022 21:00
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.