Aldershot Town v Notts County

'8 Mikael Ndjoli
'34 Tommy Willard
'81 Lewis Kinsella
'86 Jacob Berkeley-agyepong
'88 Sinclair Armstrong
'89 Sinclair Armstrong
'24 Callum Roberts (pen)
'43 Dion Kelly-evans
'67 Matthew Palmer
'78 Adam Chicksen
'90 Dion Kelly-evans
'90 Edwards Francis
Saturday 30th April 2022 15:00
Venue: Recreation Ground
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at:

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.