X
Follow The Sportsman on Facebook

Aaron Ramsey Match Stats

Midfielder from Wales
Plays for Arsenal
Sunday 7th October 2018 Premier League
Fulham
1 - 5
FT
Arsenal
Saturday 29th September 2018 Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 0
FT
Watford
Wednesday 26th September 2018 League Cup - 3rd Round
Arsenal
3 - 1
FT
Brentford
Sunday 23rd September 2018 Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 0
FT
Everton
Saturday 15th September 2018 Premier League
Newcastle United
1 - 2
FT
Arsenal
Sunday 2nd September 2018 Premier League
Cardiff City
2 - 3
FT
Arsenal
Saturday 25th August 2018 Premier League
Arsenal
3 - 1
FT
West Ham United
Saturday 18th August 2018 Premier League
Chelsea
3 - 2
FT
Arsenal
Sunday 12th August 2018 Premier League
Arsenal
0 - 2
FT
Manchester City
Sunday 13th May 2018 Premier League
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
FT
Arsenal
Wednesday 9th May 2018 Premier League
Leicester City
3 - 1
FT
Arsenal
Sunday 6th May 2018 Premier League
Arsenal
5 - 0
FT
Burnley
Atlético Madrid
1 - 0
FT
Arsenal
Thursday 26th April 2018 UEFA Europa League - Semi Finals
Arsenal Group H
1 - 1
FT
Atlético Madrid
Sunday 22nd April 2018 Premier League
Arsenal
4 - 1
FT
West Ham United
Thursday 12th April 2018 UEFA Europa League - Quarter Finals
CSKA Moskva
2 - 2
FT
Arsenal
Arsenal Group H
4 - 1
FT
CSKA Moskva
Sunday 1st April 2018 Premier League
Arsenal
3 - 0
FT
Stoke City
Thursday 15th March 2018 UEFA Europa League - Last 16
Arsenal Group H
3 - 1
FT
Milan
Thursday 8th March 2018 UEFA Europa League - Last 16
Milan Group D
0 - 2
FT
Arsenal
Thursday 1st March 2018 Premier League
Arsenal
0 - 3
FT
Manchester City
Sunday 25th February 2018 League Cup - Final
Arsenal
0 - 3
FT
Manchester City
Saturday 3rd February 2018 Premier League
Arsenal
5 - 1
FT
Everton
Tuesday 30th January 2018 Premier League
Swansea City
3 - 1
FT
Arsenal
Wednesday 24th January 2018 League Cup - Semi Finals
Arsenal
2 - 1
FT
Chelsea
Sunday 14th January 2018 Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
2 - 1
FT
Arsenal
Sunday 10th December 2017 Premier League
Southampton
1 - 1
FT
Arsenal
Saturday 2nd December 2017 Premier League
Arsenal
1 - 3
FT
Manchester United
Wednesday 29th November 2017 Premier League
Arsenal
5 - 0
FT
Huddersfield Town
Sunday 26th November 2017 Premier League
Burnley
0 - 1
FT
Arsenal
Saturday 18th November 2017 Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 0
FT
Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday 5th November 2017 Premier League
Manchester City
3 - 1
FT
Arsenal
Saturday 28th October 2017 Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 1
FT
Swansea City
Sunday 22nd October 2017 Premier League
Everton
2 - 5
FT
Arsenal
Monday 9th October 2017 World Cup - 1st Round
Wales
0 - 1
FT
Republic of Ireland
Friday 6th October 2017 World Cup - 1st Round
Georgia
0 - 1
FT
Wales
Sunday 1st October 2017 Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 0
FT
Brighton & Hove Albion
Monday 25th September 2017 Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 0
FT
West Bromwich Albion
Sunday 17th September 2017 Premier League
Chelsea
0 - 0
FT
Arsenal
Saturday 9th September 2017 Premier League
Arsenal
3 - 0
FT
AFC Bournemouth
Tuesday 5th September 2017 World Cup - 1st Round
Moldova
0 - 2
FT
Wales
Sunday 27th August 2017 Premier League
Liverpool
4 - 0
FT
Arsenal
Saturday 19th August 2017 Premier League
Stoke City
1 - 0
FT
Arsenal
Friday 11th August 2017 Premier League
Arsenal
4 - 3
FT
Leicester City
Sunday 11th June 2017 World Cup - 1st Round
Serbia
1 - 1
FT
Wales
Friday 24th March 2017 World Cup - 1st Round
Republic of Ireland
0 - 0
FT
Wales
Saturday 12th November 2016 World Cup - 1st Round
Wales
1 - 1
FT
Serbia
Latest Football Articles
Open
Settled
Deposit

MAKE DEPOSIT
Your bet is on!


CONTINUE
KEEP SELECTION
Bet Slip (0)
Balance: £0.00
Remove all
Multiples
The line, odds or availability of selections has changed.
Please review your betslip.
ACCEPT CHANGES
Total Stake: £ 0.00
Estimated Returns: £ 0.00
JOIN NOW
SUBMIT BET
LOG OUT
Bets are accepted in accordance with the operator's rules
and terms and conditions. Hillside (UK Sports) LP is licensed
and regulated by the British Gambling Commissioner
(Licence number 39563). Registered Office Hillside (UK Sports) LP
(registration number 117), Unit 1.1, First Floor, Waterport Place,
2 Europort Avenue, Gibraltar.
Feedback

All original material is Copyright © 2018 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd. Other material is copyright their respective owners. | Sitemap

The Sportsman is committed to supporting Reponsible Gambling Initiatives. For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous

Content on The Sportsman is not intended for anybody under 18 years of age.

Follow Us