Aucas Results

Ecuador
Filter By Season
Saturday 26th October 2019 Serie A
Saturday 28th September 2019 Serie A
Sunday 22nd September 2019 Serie A
Thursday 19th September 2019 Copa Ecuador - Quarter Finals
Ldu Quito
FT
0
-
0
Aucas
FT Ldu Quito win 4-2 on penalties
Saturday 14th September 2019 Serie A
Saturday 31st August 2019 Serie A
Saturday 24th August 2019 Serie A
Sunday 11th August 2019 Serie A
Saturday 3rd August 2019 Serie A
Wednesday 31st July 2019 Copa Ecuador - Round 16
Aucas
FT
0
-
0
Guayaquil City FC
FT Aucas win 5-4 on penalties
Saturday 27th July 2019 Serie A
Monday 8th July 2019 Serie A
Saturday 4th May 2019 Serie A
Tuesday 9th April 2019 Serie A
Sunday 17th March 2019 Serie A
Saturday 2nd March 2019 Serie A
Sunday 24th February 2019 Serie A
Saturday 16th February 2019 Serie A
Sunday 10th February 2019 Serie A