Barcelona Results

Spain
Filter By Season
Sunday 21st February 2021 Laliga
Saturday 13th February 2021 Laliga
Sunday 7th February 2021 Laliga
Sunday 24th January 2021 Laliga
Wednesday 13th January 2021 Super Cup - Semi Finals
Real Sociedad
AET
1
-
1
Barcelona
AET Barcelona win 2-3 on penalties
Saturday 9th January 2021 Laliga
Wednesday 6th January 2021 Laliga
Sunday 3rd January 2021 Laliga
Tuesday 29th December 2020 Laliga
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 Laliga
Saturday 19th December 2020 Laliga
Wednesday 16th December 2020 Laliga
Sunday 13th December 2020 Laliga
Saturday 5th December 2020 Laliga
Sunday 29th November 2020 Laliga
Saturday 21st November 2020 Laliga
Saturday 7th November 2020 Laliga
Saturday 31st October 2020 Laliga
Saturday 24th October 2020 Laliga
Saturday 17th October 2020 Laliga
Sunday 4th October 2020 Laliga
Thursday 1st October 2020 Laliga
Sunday 27th September 2020 Laliga
Saturday 19th September 2020 Club Friendlies
Wednesday 16th September 2020 Club Friendlies
x
Suggested Searches:
Tyson Fury
Manchester United
Marcus Rashford
Lewis Hamilton
F1
Air Jordan
Sportsman HQ
2nd Floor Queens House
St Lincoln Square
Manchester M2 5HT
0161 507 9888 (8am - 10pm)
editorial@thesportsman.com
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.