Botafogo Sp Results

Brazil
Filter By Season
Friday 29th November 2019 Serie B
Saturday 23rd November 2019 Serie B
Saturday 16th November 2019 Serie B
Thursday 14th November 2019 Serie B
Tuesday 5th November 2019 Serie B
Friday 1st November 2019 Serie B
Thursday 24th October 2019 Serie B
Saturday 28th September 2019 Serie B
Tuesday 24th September 2019 Serie B
Tuesday 17th September 2019 Serie B
Friday 13th September 2019 Serie B
Saturday 31st August 2019 Serie B
Tuesday 27th August 2019 Serie B
Saturday 24th August 2019 Serie B
Tuesday 20th August 2019 Serie B
Saturday 10th August 2019 Serie B
Saturday 3rd August 2019 Serie B
Saturday 27th July 2019 Serie B
Saturday 27th April 2019 Serie B
Wednesday 27th March 2019 Pau Trofeu Do Interior Gs
Oeste
FT
3
-
3
Botafogo Sp
FT Oeste win 4-3 on penalties
Thursday 21st March 2019 Paulista
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 Paulista