Chalatenango Results

El Salvador
Filter By Season
Saturday 15th February 2020 Clausura
Saturday 1st February 2020 Clausura
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 Clausura
Sunday 19th January 2020 Clausura
Wednesday 27th November 2019 Apertura
Thursday 21st November 2019 Apertura
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 Apertura
Sunday 22nd September 2019 Apertura
Thursday 19th September 2019 Apertura
Saturday 14th September 2019 Apertura
Sunday 8th September 2019 Apertura
Wednesday 14th August 2019 Apertura