Charlton Fixtures

England
Saturday 21st December 2019 Championship
Sunday 29th December 2019 Championship
Wednesday 1st January 2020 Championship
Saturday 18th January 2020 Championship
Saturday 25th January 2020 Championship
Saturday 1st February 2020 Championship
Saturday 15th February 2020 Championship
Saturday 22nd February 2020 Championship
Tuesday 17th March 2020 Championship
Saturday 25th April 2020 Championship