Cruzeiro Fixtures

Brazil
Tuesday 8th September 2020 Serie B
Saturday 12th September 2020 Serie B
Saturday 19th September 2020 Serie B
Saturday 26th September 2020 Serie B
Tuesday 29th September 2020 Serie B
Saturday 3rd October 2020 Serie B
Saturday 10th October 2020 Serie B
Saturday 17th October 2020 Serie B
Tuesday 20th October 2020 Serie B
Sunday 1st November 2020 Serie B
Sunday 22nd November 2020 Serie B
Wednesday 25th November 2020 Serie B
Saturday 28th November 2020 Serie B
Wednesday 9th December 2020 Serie B
Sunday 13th December 2020 Serie B
Wednesday 16th December 2020 Serie B
Sunday 20th December 2020 Serie B
Sunday 27th December 2020 Serie B
Sunday 3rd January 2021 Serie B
Wednesday 13th January 2021 Serie B
Sunday 17th January 2021 Serie B
Wednesday 20th January 2021 Serie B
Sunday 31st January 2021 Serie B