Cucuta Results

Colombia
Filter By Season
Wednesday 30th October 2019 Clausura
Saturday 26th October 2019 Clausura
Monday 14th October 2019 Clausura
Thursday 3rd October 2019 Clausura
Saturday 28th September 2019 Clausura
Sunday 22nd September 2019 Clausura
Saturday 7th September 2019 Clausura
Thursday 5th September 2019 Clausura
Saturday 24th August 2019 Clausura
Saturday 17th August 2019 Clausura
Monday 12th August 2019 Clausura
Saturday 27th July 2019 Clausura
Saturday 20th July 2019 Clausura
Sunday 21st April 2019 Apertura
Thursday 4th April 2019 Apertura
Wednesday 27th February 2019 Apertura
Saturday 23rd February 2019 Apertura
Sunday 17th February 2019 Apertura
Tuesday 12th February 2019 Apertura
Sunday 3rd February 2019 Apertura
Wednesday 30th January 2019 Apertura
Saturday 26th January 2019 Apertura