Dorogi FC Fixtures

Hungary
Friday 9th October 2020 Nb Ii
Sunday 25th October 2020 Nb Ii
Wednesday 4th November 2020 Nb Ii
Sunday 8th November 2020 Nb Ii
Sunday 22nd November 2020 Nb Ii
Wednesday 25th November 2020 Nb Ii
Sunday 29th November 2020 Nb Ii
Sunday 6th December 2020 Nb Ii
Sunday 13th December 2020 Nb Ii
Sunday 7th February 2021 Nb Ii
Sunday 14th February 2021 Nb Ii
Sunday 11th April 2021 Nb Ii
Wednesday 28th April 2021 Nb Ii