Empoli Results

Italy
Filter By Season
Monday 29th June 2020 Serie B
Friday 26th June 2020 Serie B
Friday 19th June 2020 Serie B
Saturday 7th March 2020 Serie B
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 Serie B
Saturday 29th February 2020 Serie B
Monday 24th February 2020 Serie B
Sunday 16th February 2020 Serie B
Saturday 8th February 2020 Serie B
Saturday 1st February 2020 Serie B
Friday 24th January 2020 Serie B
Saturday 18th January 2020 Serie B
Sunday 29th December 2019 Serie B
Thursday 26th December 2019 Serie B
Saturday 21st December 2019 Serie B
Saturday 14th December 2019 Serie B
Saturday 7th December 2019 Serie B
Saturday 30th November 2019 Serie B
Saturday 23rd November 2019 Serie B
Saturday 9th November 2019 Serie B
Sunday 3rd November 2019 Serie B
Tuesday 29th October 2019 Serie B
Saturday 26th October 2019 Serie B
Sunday 20th October 2019 Serie B
Saturday 5th October 2019 Serie B
Saturday 28th September 2019 Serie B
Tuesday 24th September 2019 Serie B
Saturday 21st September 2019 Serie B
Sunday 15th September 2019 Serie B
Friday 30th August 2019 Serie B
Sunday 25th August 2019 Serie B