Empoli Results

Italy
Filter By Season
Monday 10th May 2021 Serie B
Tuesday 4th May 2021 Serie B
Saturday 1st May 2021 Serie B
Tuesday 27th April 2021 Serie B
Saturday 17th April 2021 Serie B
Tuesday 13th April 2021 Serie B
Tuesday 16th March 2021 Serie B
Saturday 13th March 2021 Serie B
Tuesday 2nd March 2021 Serie B
Saturday 20th February 2021 Serie B
Saturday 13th February 2021 Serie B
Tuesday 9th February 2021 Serie B
Saturday 6th February 2021 Serie B
Saturday 30th January 2021 Serie B
Sunday 24th January 2021 Serie B
Sunday 17th January 2021 Serie B
Monday 4th January 2021 Serie B
Wednesday 30th December 2020 Serie B
Sunday 27th December 2020 Serie B
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 Serie B
Saturday 19th December 2020 Serie B
Tuesday 15th December 2020 Serie B
Saturday 12th December 2020 Serie B
Monday 7th December 2020 Serie B
Saturday 28th November 2020 Serie B
Saturday 21st November 2020 Serie B
Saturday 7th November 2020 Serie B
Friday 23rd October 2020 Serie B
Tuesday 20th October 2020 Serie B
Saturday 17th October 2020 Serie B
Saturday 3rd October 2020 Serie B
Saturday 26th September 2020 Serie B
Sunday 6th September 2020 Club Friendlies
x
Suggested Searches:
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Marcus Rashford
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
2nd Floor Queens House
St Lincoln Square
Manchester M2 5HT
0161 507 9888 (8am - 10pm)
editorial@thesportsman.com
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.