Envigado Fixtures

Colombia
Saturday 25th January 2020 Apertura
Thursday 30th January 2020 Apertura
Sunday 23rd February 2020 Apertura
Sunday 22nd March 2020 Apertura
Thursday 2nd April 2020 Apertura
Monday 13th April 2020 Apertura
Thursday 13th August 2020 Clausura
Monday 7th September 2020 Clausura
Monday 28th September 2020 Clausura
Monday 12th October 2020 Clausura
Sunday 25th October 2020 Clausura