Erzurumspor Results

Turkey
Filter By Season
Saturday 21st January 2023 1. Lig
Sunday 25th December 2022 1. Lig
Sunday 18th December 2022 1. Lig
Saturday 3rd December 2022 1. Lig
Saturday 19th November 2022 1. Lig
Saturday 12th November 2022 1. Lig
Tuesday 8th November 2022 Turkish Cup
Erzurumspor
AET
2
-
2
Esenler Erokspor
AET Esenler Erokspor win 1-3 on penalties
Friday 4th November 2022 1. Lig
Sunday 30th October 2022 1. Lig
Saturday 22nd October 2022 1. Lig
Saturday 17th September 2022 1. Lig
Saturday 3rd September 2022 1. Lig
Saturday 27th August 2022 1. Lig
Sunday 21st August 2022 1. Lig
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.