Esbjerg Results

Denmark
Filter By Season
Thursday 29th April 2021 1. Division
Friday 19th March 2021 1. Division
Saturday 13th March 2021 1. Division
Saturday 13th February 2021 1. Division
Tuesday 26th January 2021 Club Friendlies
Thursday 21st January 2021 Club Friendlies
Sunday 20th December 2020 1. Division
Wednesday 9th December 2020 1. Division
Thursday 3rd December 2020 1. Division
Saturday 28th November 2020 1. Division
Sunday 22nd November 2020 1. Division
Saturday 24th October 2020 1. Division
Tuesday 20th October 2020 1. Division
Saturday 17th October 2020 1. Division
Saturday 3rd October 2020 1. Division
Tuesday 29th September 2020 1. Division
Saturday 19th September 2020 1. Division
Wednesday 16th September 2020 1. Division
Saturday 12th September 2020 1. Division
x
Suggested Searches:
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Marcus Rashford
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
2nd Floor Queens House
St Lincoln Square
Manchester M2 5HT
0161 507 9888 (8am - 10pm)
editorial@thesportsman.com
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.