Exeter Results

England
Filter By Season
Saturday 14th December 2019 League Two
Saturday 7th December 2019 League Two
Wednesday 4th December 2019 Football League Trophy - Round 2
Exeter
FT
0
-
0
Oxford United
FT Exeter win 3-0 on penalties
Saturday 23rd November 2019 League Two
Saturday 16th November 2019 League Two
Saturday 2nd November 2019 League Two
Saturday 26th October 2019 League Two
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 League Two
Saturday 12th October 2019 League Two
Saturday 5th October 2019 League Two
Saturday 28th September 2019 League Two
Saturday 21st September 2019 League Two
Tuesday 17th September 2019 League Two
Saturday 14th September 2019 League Two
Saturday 7th September 2019 League Two
Saturday 31st August 2019 League Two
Saturday 24th August 2019 League Two
Tuesday 20th August 2019 League Two
Saturday 17th August 2019 League Two
Saturday 10th August 2019 League Two