Feyenoord Fixtures

Netherlands
Sunday 1st November 2020 Eredivisie
Sunday 29th November 2020 Eredivisie
Sunday 20th December 2020 Eredivisie
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 Eredivisie
Wednesday 13th January 2021 Eredivisie
Sunday 17th January 2021 Eredivisie
Wednesday 27th January 2021 Eredivisie
Sunday 31st January 2021 Eredivisie
Sunday 21st February 2021 Eredivisie
Sunday 14th March 2021 Eredivisie