Figueirense Fixtures

Brazil
Wednesday 12th August 2020 Serie B
Friday 4th September 2020 Serie B
Wednesday 9th September 2020 Serie B
Tuesday 29th September 2020 Serie B
Saturday 3rd October 2020 Serie B
Tuesday 6th October 2020 Serie B
Tuesday 20th October 2020 Serie B
Saturday 24th October 2020 Serie B
Saturday 14th November 2020 Serie B
Sunday 22nd November 2020 Serie B
Saturday 28th November 2020 Serie B
Wednesday 9th December 2020 Serie B
Sunday 13th December 2020 Serie B
Sunday 27th December 2020 Serie B
Sunday 3rd January 2021 Serie B
Sunday 10th January 2021 Serie B
Wednesday 20th January 2021 Serie B