Fuenlabrada Fixtures

Spain
Saturday 24th October 2020 Laliga2
Sunday 15th November 2020 Laliga2
Sunday 22nd November 2020 Laliga2
Wednesday 25th November 2020 Laliga2
Sunday 29th November 2020 Laliga2
Wednesday 2nd December 2020 Laliga2
Sunday 13th December 2020 Laliga2
Sunday 20th December 2020 Laliga2
Sunday 7th February 2021 Laliga2
Sunday 21st February 2021 Laliga2
Sunday 28th February 2021 Laliga2
Wednesday 31st March 2021 Laliga2