Fulham Results

Filter By Season
Saturday 29th February 2020 Championship
Wednesday 26th February 2020 Championship
Friday 21st February 2020 Championship
Saturday 15th February 2020 Championship
Wednesday 12th February 2020 Championship
Saturday 8th February 2020 Championship
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 Championship
Saturday 11th January 2020 Championship
Wednesday 1st January 2020 Championship
Sunday 29th December 2019 Championship
Thursday 26th December 2019 Championship
Saturday 21st December 2019 Championship
Saturday 14th December 2019 Championship
Tuesday 10th December 2019 Championship
Friday 29th November 2019 Championship
Tuesday 26th November 2019 Championship
Friday 22nd November 2019 Championship
Saturday 9th November 2019 Championship
Saturday 2nd November 2019 Championship
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 Championship
Saturday 19th October 2019 Championship
Saturday 5th October 2019 Championship
Tuesday 1st October 2019 Championship
Friday 27th September 2019 Championship
Saturday 21st September 2019 Championship
Saturday 14th September 2019 Championship
Friday 30th August 2019 Championship
Wednesday 21st August 2019 Championship
Saturday 10th August 2019 Championship
Saturday 3rd August 2019 Championship