Genoa Fixtures

Italy
Sunday 1st March 2020 Serie A
Saturday 7th March 2020 Serie A
Sunday 15th March 2020 Serie A
Saturday 21st March 2020 Serie A
Monday 6th April 2020 Serie A
Saturday 11th April 2020 Serie A
Sunday 19th April 2020 Serie A
Wednesday 22nd April 2020 Serie A
Sunday 26th April 2020 Serie A
Sunday 10th May 2020 Serie A
Sunday 24th May 2020 Serie A