Getafe Results

Spain
Filter By Season
Sunday 23rd January 2022 Laliga
Thursday 20th January 2022 Laliga
Sunday 9th January 2022 Laliga
Sunday 2nd January 2022 Laliga
Sunday 19th December 2021 Laliga
Saturday 11th December 2021 Laliga
Monday 6th December 2021 Laliga
Saturday 27th November 2021 Laliga
Sunday 21st November 2021 Laliga
Sunday 7th November 2021 Laliga
Sunday 31st October 2021 Laliga
Thursday 28th October 2021 Laliga
Monday 25th October 2021 Laliga
Saturday 16th October 2021 Laliga
Sunday 3rd October 2021 Laliga
Sunday 26th September 2021 Laliga
Tuesday 21st September 2021 Laliga
Saturday 18th September 2021 Laliga
Monday 13th September 2021 Laliga
Sunday 29th August 2021 Laliga
Monday 23rd August 2021 Laliga
Friday 13th August 2021 Laliga
Wednesday 4th August 2021 Club Friendlies
Zaragoza
FT
0
-
0
Getafe
FT Getafe win 5-6 on penalties
x
Suggested Searches:
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Marcus Rashford
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.