Groningen Results

Netherlands
Filter By Season
Sunday 8th March 2020 Eredivisie
Friday 28th February 2020 Eredivisie
Saturday 22nd February 2020 Eredivisie
Saturday 8th February 2020 Eredivisie
Saturday 1st February 2020 Eredivisie
Sunday 26th January 2020 Eredivisie
Saturday 18th January 2020 Eredivisie
Sunday 22nd December 2019 Eredivisie
Saturday 14th December 2019 Eredivisie
Sunday 8th December 2019 Eredivisie
Sunday 24th November 2019 Eredivisie
Friday 8th November 2019 Eredivisie
Saturday 28th September 2019 Eredivisie
Wednesday 25th September 2019 Eredivisie
Saturday 21st September 2019 Eredivisie
Saturday 14th September 2019 Eredivisie
Saturday 31st August 2019 Eredivisie
Saturday 10th August 2019 Eredivisie
Saturday 3rd August 2019 Eredivisie