Grorud Fixtures

Norway
Friday 14th August 2020 1. Divisjon
Friday 28th August 2020 1. Divisjon
Monday 14th September 2020 1. Divisjon
Monday 21st September 2020 1. Divisjon
Monday 28th September 2020 1. Divisjon
Monday 19th October 2020 1. Divisjon
Sunday 25th October 2020 1. Divisjon
Monday 26th October 2020 1. Divisjon
Friday 30th October 2020 1. Divisjon
Friday 6th November 2020 1. Divisjon
Monday 9th November 2020 1. Divisjon
Monday 16th November 2020 1. Divisjon
Monday 23rd November 2020 1. Divisjon