Ham-kam Fixtures

Norway
Saturday 15th August 2020 1. Divisjon
Saturday 29th August 2020 1. Divisjon
Saturday 12th September 2020 1. Divisjon
Wednesday 16th September 2020 1. Divisjon
Saturday 19th September 2020 1. Divisjon
Saturday 26th September 2020 1. Divisjon
Wednesday 30th September 2020 1. Divisjon
Saturday 17th October 2020 1. Divisjon
Saturday 24th October 2020 1. Divisjon
Saturday 31st October 2020 1. Divisjon
Saturday 7th November 2020 1. Divisjon