Hartlepool Results

England
Filter By Season
Hartlepool
FT
2
-
2
Rotherham
FT Rotherham win 4-5 on penalties
Saturday 26th February 2022 League Two
Tuesday 15th February 2022 League Two
Tuesday 8th February 2022 League Two
Saturday 29th January 2022 League Two
Tuesday 25th January 2022 Football League Trophy - Final Stage
Hartlepool
FT
2
-
2
Charlton
FT Hartlepool win 5-4 on penalties
Saturday 22nd January 2022 League Two
Tuesday 18th January 2022 League Two
Saturday 8th January 2022 Fa Cup
Saturday 1st January 2022 League Two
Saturday 11th December 2021 League Two
Wednesday 8th December 2021 League Two
Saturday 4th December 2021 Fa Cup
Saturday 27th November 2021 League Two
Tuesday 16th November 2021 Fa Cup
Saturday 6th November 2021 Fa Cup
Tuesday 19th October 2021 League Two
Hartlepool
FT
2
-
2
Morecambe
FT Hartlepool win 4-2 on penalties
Saturday 25th September 2021 League Two
Saturday 18th September 2021 League Two
Saturday 4th September 2021 League Two
Carlisle
FT
3
-
3
Hartlepool
FT Carlisle win 4-3 on penalties
Saturday 28th August 2021 League Two
Saturday 21st August 2021 League Two
Saturday 14th August 2021 League Two
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.