Haukar Results

Iceland
Filter By Season
Saturday 21st September 2019 1. Deild
Saturday 14th September 2019 1. Deild
Thursday 5th September 2019 1. Deild
Friday 30th August 2019 1. Deild
Thursday 22nd August 2019 1. Deild
Saturday 10th August 2019 1. Deild
Saturday 20th July 2019 1. Deild
Thursday 11th July 2019 1. Deild
Thursday 4th July 2019 1. Deild
Monday 24th June 2019 1. Deild
Thursday 20th June 2019 1. Deild
Thursday 13th June 2019 1. Deild
Thursday 30th May 2019 1. Deild