Hull City Results

Filter By Season
Saturday 20th February 2021 League One
Wednesday 17th February 2021 League One
Tuesday 9th February 2021 League One
Hull City
FT
1
-
1
Lincoln
FT Lincoln win 3-4 on penalties
Saturday 23rd January 2021 League One
Saturday 16th January 2021 League One
Saturday 2nd January 2021 League One
Tuesday 15th December 2020 League One
Saturday 12th December 2020 League One
Tuesday 8th December 2020 Football League Trophy - Second Round
Hull City
FT
0
-
0
Crewe
FT Hull City win 3-2 on penalties
Wednesday 2nd December 2020 League One
Sunday 29th November 2020 Fa Cup - Second Round
Stevenage
AET
1
-
1
Hull City
AET Stevenage win 6-5 on penalties
Tuesday 24th November 2020 League One
Saturday 17th October 2020 League One
Saturday 3rd October 2020 League One
Saturday 26th September 2020 League One
Saturday 19th September 2020 League One
Wednesday 16th September 2020 League Cup - Second Round
Leeds
FT
1
-
1
Hull City
FT Hull City win 8-9 on penalties
Saturday 12th September 2020 League One
Saturday 5th September 2020 League Cup - First Round
Sunderland
FT
0
-
0
Hull City
FT Hull City win 4-5 on penalties
x
Suggested Searches:
Tyson Fury
Manchester United
Marcus Rashford
Lewis Hamilton
F1
Air Jordan
Sportsman HQ
2nd Floor Queens House
St Lincoln Square
Manchester M2 5HT
0161 507 9888 (8am - 10pm)
editorial@thesportsman.com
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.