Jerv Results

Norway
Filter By Season
Sunday 6th November 2022 Eliteserien
Sunday 30th October 2022 Eliteserien
Sunday 23rd October 2022 Eliteserien
Wednesday 19th October 2022 Eliteserien
Sunday 16th October 2022 Eliteserien
Sunday 2nd October 2022 Eliteserien
Sunday 18th September 2022 Eliteserien
Sunday 11th September 2022 Eliteserien
Sunday 4th September 2022 Eliteserien
Saturday 27th August 2022 Eliteserien
Sunday 14th August 2022 Eliteserien
Wednesday 10th August 2022 Fa Cup 2022
Saturday 30th July 2022 Eliteserien
Saturday 23rd July 2022 Eliteserien
Saturday 16th July 2022 Eliteserien
Wednesday 6th July 2022 Eliteserien
Wednesday 22nd June 2022 Fa Cup 2022
Sunday 19th June 2022 Eliteserien
Wednesday 25th May 2022 Eliteserien
Saturday 9th April 2022 Eliteserien
Saturday 12th February 2022 Club Friendlies
Sunday 1st August 2021 Norwegian Cup - Second Round
Flekkeroy
AET
2
-
2
Jerv
AET Flekkeroy win 4-1 on penalties
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.