Kayserispor Results

Turkey
Filter By Season
Saturday 13th February 2021 Super Lig
Wednesday 3rd February 2021 Super Lig
Saturday 30th January 2021 Super Lig
Thursday 24th December 2020 Super Lig
Saturday 12th December 2020 Super Lig
Saturday 5th December 2020 Super Lig
Thursday 26th November 2020 Turkish Cup - Fourth Round
Kayserispor
AET
3
-
3
Hekimoglu Trabzon
AET Hekimoglu Trabzon win 3-4 on penalties
Saturday 17th October 2020 Super Lig
Saturday 26th September 2020 Super Lig
Saturday 19th September 2020 Super Lig
Sunday 13th September 2020 Super Lig
x
Suggested Searches:
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Marcus Rashford
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
2nd Floor Queens House
St Lincoln Square
Manchester M2 5HT
0161 507 9888 (8am - 10pm)
editorial@thesportsman.com
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.