Kocaelispor Results

Filter By Season
Saturday 19th February 2022 1. Lig
Saturday 12th February 2022 1. Lig
Monday 7th February 2022 1. Lig
Saturday 15th January 2022 1. Lig
Sunday 19th December 2021 1. Lig
Tuesday 14th December 2021 1. Lig
Friday 10th December 2021 1. Lig
Sunday 5th December 2021 1. Lig
Sunday 7th November 2021 1. Lig
Friday 24th September 2021 1. Lig
Thursday 16th September 2021 1. Lig
Sunday 12th September 2021 1. Lig
Saturday 28th August 2021 1. Lig
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.