Kriens Fixtures

Switzerland
Saturday 18th February 2023 Promotion League
Saturday 25th February 2023 Promotion League
Saturday 4th March 2023 Promotion League
Saturday 11th March 2023 Promotion League
Saturday 18th March 2023 Promotion League
Saturday 25th March 2023 Promotion League
Saturday 1st April 2023 Promotion League
Saturday 8th April 2023 Promotion League
Saturday 15th April 2023 Promotion League
Wednesday 19th April 2023 Promotion League
Saturday 22nd April 2023 Promotion League
Saturday 29th April 2023 Promotion League
Saturday 6th May 2023 Promotion League
Saturday 13th May 2023 Promotion League
Saturday 20th May 2023 Promotion League
Saturday 27th May 2023 Promotion League
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.