Lecce Results

Italy
Filter By Season
Saturday 12th November 2022 Serie A
Wednesday 9th November 2022 Serie A
Friday 4th November 2022 Serie A
Saturday 29th October 2022 Serie A
Sunday 23rd October 2022 Serie A
Monday 17th October 2022 Serie A
Sunday 9th October 2022 Serie A
Sunday 2nd October 2022 Serie A
Friday 16th September 2022 Serie A
Sunday 11th September 2022 Serie A
Monday 5th September 2022 Serie A
Wednesday 31st August 2022 Serie A
Sunday 28th August 2022 Serie A
Saturday 20th August 2022 Serie A
Saturday 13th August 2022 Serie A
Wednesday 13th July 2022 Club Friendlies
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.