Linfield Results

Northern Ireland
Filter By Season
Saturday 22nd January 2022 Premiership
Friday 17th December 2021 Premiership
Saturday 27th November 2021 Premiership
Saturday 13th November 2021 Premiership
Saturday 6th November 2021 Premiership
Monday 25th October 2021 Premiership
Tuesday 28th September 2021 Premiership
Saturday 25th September 2021 Premiership
Saturday 18th September 2021 Premiership
Saturday 11th September 2021 Premiership
x
Suggested Searches:
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Marcus Rashford
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.