Mallorca Results

Spain
Filter By Season
Wednesday 16th November 2022 Club Friendlies
Wednesday 9th November 2022 Laliga
Sunday 6th November 2022 Laliga
Friday 28th October 2022 Laliga
Saturday 22nd October 2022 Laliga
Wednesday 19th October 2022 Laliga
Saturday 15th October 2022 Laliga
Monday 10th October 2022 Laliga
Saturday 1st October 2022 Laliga
Saturday 17th September 2022 Laliga
Sunday 11th September 2022 Laliga
Saturday 3rd September 2022 Laliga
Saturday 27th August 2022 Laliga
Saturday 20th August 2022 Laliga
Sunday 7th August 2022 Club Friendlies
Ud Ibiza
FT
0
-
0
Mallorca
FT Mallorca win 5-6 on penalties
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.