Millwall Results

Filter By Season
Saturday 18th January 2020 Championship
Wednesday 1st January 2020 Championship
Thursday 26th December 2019 Championship
Saturday 21st December 2019 Championship
Saturday 14th December 2019 Championship
Saturday 30th November 2019 Championship
Tuesday 26th November 2019 Championship
Saturday 23rd November 2019 Championship
Saturday 9th November 2019 Championship
Saturday 2nd November 2019 Championship
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 Championship
Saturday 19th October 2019 Championship
Saturday 5th October 2019 Championship
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 Championship
Saturday 28th September 2019 Championship
Saturday 21st September 2019 Championship
Saturday 14th September 2019 Championship
Tuesday 27th August 2019 League Cup - Second Round
Oxford United
FT
2
-
2
Millwall
FT Oxford United win 4-2 on penalties
Wednesday 21st August 2019 Championship