Mypa Fixtures

Saturday 11th July 2020 Ykkonen
Saturday 18th July 2020 Ykkonen
Sunday 26th July 2020 Ykkonen
Saturday 1st August 2020 Ykkonen
Wednesday 5th August 2020 Ykkonen
Monday 10th August 2020 Ykkonen
Sunday 16th August 2020 Ykkonen
Saturday 22nd August 2020 Ykkonen
Saturday 29th August 2020 Ykkonen
Saturday 5th September 2020 Ykkonen
Saturday 12th September 2020 Ykkonen
Wednesday 16th September 2020 Ykkonen
Sunday 20th September 2020 Ykkonen
Saturday 26th September 2020 Ykkonen
Wednesday 30th September 2020 Ykkonen
Sunday 4th October 2020 Ykkonen
Saturday 10th October 2020 Ykkonen
Saturday 24th October 2020 Ykkonen
Saturday 31st October 2020 Ykkonen