Nc Magra Results

Filter By Season
Tuesday 24th August 2021 Ligue 1
Saturday 21st August 2021 Ligue 1
Wednesday 18th August 2021 Ligue 1
Sunday 15th August 2021 Ligue 1
Sunday 27th June 2021 Ligue 1
Wednesday 26th May 2021 Ligue 1
Saturday 22nd May 2021 Ligue 1
Friday 30th April 2021 Ligue 1
Sunday 21st March 2021 Ligue 1
Saturday 13th March 2021 Ligue 1
Friday 26th February 2021 Ligue 1
Saturday 6th February 2021 Ligue 1
Saturday 30th January 2021 Ligue 1
Tuesday 26th January 2021 Ligue 1
Friday 22nd January 2021 Ligue 1
Saturday 16th January 2021 Ligue 1
Saturday 9th January 2021 Ligue 1
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 Ligue 1
Thursday 17th December 2020 Ligue 1
Saturday 12th December 2020 Ligue 1
Friday 4th December 2020 Ligue 1
Saturday 28th November 2020 Ligue 1
x
Suggested Searches:
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Marcus Rashford
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.