Nimes Results

France
Filter By Season
Saturday 7th March 2020 Ligue 1
Friday 28th February 2020 Ligue 1
Sunday 23rd February 2020 Ligue 1
Saturday 15th February 2020 Ligue 1
Saturday 8th February 2020 Ligue 1
Wednesday 5th February 2020 Ligue 1
Saturday 1st February 2020 Ligue 1
Saturday 25th January 2020 Ligue 1
Wednesday 15th January 2020 Ligue 1
Saturday 11th January 2020 Ligue 1
Saturday 4th January 2020 Coupe de France - Round 64
Tours
AET
2
-
2
Nimes
AET Nimes win 2-4 on penalties
Saturday 21st December 2019 Ligue 1
Saturday 14th December 2019 Ligue 1
Friday 6th December 2019 Ligue 1
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 Ligue 1
Saturday 30th November 2019 Ligue 1
Saturday 23rd November 2019 Ligue 1
Saturday 9th November 2019 Ligue 1
Saturday 26th October 2019 Ligue 1
Saturday 19th October 2019 Ligue 1
Sunday 6th October 2019 Ligue 1
Sunday 29th September 2019 Ligue 1
Wednesday 25th September 2019 Ligue 1
Saturday 21st September 2019 Ligue 1
Saturday 14th September 2019 Ligue 1
Sunday 25th August 2019 Ligue 1
Saturday 17th August 2019 Ligue 1
Saturday 3rd August 2019 Friendly Clubs