Omonia Fixtures

Cyprus
Saturday 26th September 2020 1. Division
Saturday 3rd October 2020 1. Division
Saturday 21st November 2020 1. Division
Saturday 28th November 2020 1. Division
Saturday 5th December 2020 1. Division
Saturday 12th December 2020 1. Division
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 1. Division
Saturday 9th January 2021 1. Division
Saturday 6th February 2021 1. Division
Tuesday 9th February 2021 1. Division
Saturday 13th February 2021 1. Division